Contact Us

The mailing address for the Sierra Foothills Cycling Club is:

P.O. Box 3173
Auburn, CA 95604

If you would like to e-mail a member of our board, you can use the e-mail address from the list below. Or, the quick e-mail form to the right. Comments or questions made to the board should be club related material only.

The SFCC Executive Board

President Carol Maynard
Vice President Cathy Armstrong
Secretary Keith Hallsten
Treasurer Doug Parks
Membership Director Monica Pappas
Ride Director John Holt
Webmaster Larry Merlo
Email Moderator Monica Pappas
Cycling Education Committee, Chair Charlie Fox
Merchandise Director Yvonne Cooke
Send us a quick e-mail here.

Personal Information

Your Email Address:

Phone (optional):

Who are you trying to reach?
Comments and/or Questions